🎶 Playlist tag 🎶

Alright so I was tagged by @deadgrsisle (thank yooooou) and I thiiink I found the right rules for this? Either way let’s see what Spotify is gonna reveal about me today lmao. 

RULES: We’re snooping on your playlist. Set your entire library on shuffle and report the first 10 songs that pop up – then choose 10 people!

  1. Outlaws of Love – Adam Lambert
  2. Try – P!nk
  3. Himlen Falder Helvede Kalder – The Dreams
  4. In Between – Linkin Park
  5. Ringe I Vandet – Rasmus Seebach
  6. Love Sea – Alphabeat
  7. Halo – BeyoncĂ©
  8. Primadonna – Marina and the Diamonds
  9. Wake Up Call – Maroon 5
  10. Na Na Na – One Direction

I tag @stephanine-sims, @purrsephonesims, @nooboos, @thesadnesshotline, @cubersims, @simyzu, @purplesimmer455, @tiptoptab, @shellywellylove and @dust-bubbles! As always; if you’ve done it before or don’t feel like doing it (this does not apply to the first four that were tagged, they have no choice hihihi) then no worries! ♡

Leave a comment