🎵 Fav artists tag 🎵

A’ight so here’s another one (because what even is posting s4 content at this point). I got tagged by @dear-solar to do this one, thank you so much babio! ♡

Rules: Idk man I’m writing these myself because I didn’t see any but I guess post GIFs of your top 10 fav music artists or something lmao. Oh and tag some peeps or something.

Aaaanyway I tag the babs @nooboos, @thesadnesshotline, @purplesimmer455, @dust-bubbles, @sim-bubble, @cubersims, @iffysimmer,  @simserely aaaand @tiptoptab (and honestly anyone else who wants to do it woop woop)! If you’ve done it already or don’t want to do it (no, sarha, you still have to do it) then no worries! :^D 

Now to some artiststststststs under the cuuuut!

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Leave a comment