🎤 Seven Song Tag 🎤

I was tagged by the lovely @iffysimmer to do this (thank you, bab) and I am always more than happy to share whatever music I’m into at the moment. Soooo yeah! :^D 

Rules: List any seven songs you are into right now. No matter what the genre, whether they have words, or even if they’re not any good, but they must be songs you’re really enjoying now. Post these instructions in your Tumblr along with your seven songs. Then tag seven other people to see what they’re listening to. BTW, you don’t have to upload the songs, but you can if you want so others could d/l them to hear.

Alright heeeeere we go:

  1. Piece by Piece – Kelly Clarkson
  2. Hey Look Ma, I Made It – Panic! At The Disco
  3. Just Like You – Louis Tomlinson
  4. FRIENDS – Marshmello & Anne-Marie

  5. In My Blood – Shawn Mendes
  6. You’re Still The One – Shania Twain
  7. This Is Me – The Greatest Showman Cast

And with that,  I shall tag the following peepers; @stephanine-sims, @nooboos, @purrsephonesims, @thesadnesshotline, @simserely, @dear-solar aaand @purplesimmer455! (◡‿◡ ✿)

Leave a comment