šŸ„ Top 10 Songs You Jam Out toĀ šŸ„

Alright another song one, woooh! I was tagged by @purplesimmer455, thank you so much love!Ā ā™”

Rules: List ten songs you are currently jamming out to

This may include songs that Iā€™ve linked pretty recently but oh well. Here we gooooooo:

  1. Bloom – Troye Sivan
  2. What a Feeling – One Direction
  3. Love So Soft – Kelly Clarkson
  4. Love Someone – Lukas Graham
  5. Budapest – George Ezra (thanks, sar, this one is your fault)
  6. My My My! – Troye Sivan
  7. High Hopes – Panic! At The Disco
  8. Youngblood – 5 Seconds Of Summer
  9. In My Blood – Shawn Mendes
  10. Foolish Thing – Darren Criss

I donā€™t even know, I still mainly shuffle random songs on Spotify but these kinda stood out to me as songs I donā€™t skip – plus Iā€™ve been obsessed with Troye and P!ATDā€™s newest albums lately lmao.

I tag anyone who feels like sharing some good music! Iā€™m always up for some new suggestions! šŸ˜€Ā 

Leave a comment